Event box

JD813(B)/Donweber

Dates & Times:
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, September 14, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, September 16, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, September 21, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, September 23, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, September 28, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, September 30, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, October 5, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, October 7, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, October 12, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, October 14, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, October 19, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, October 21, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, October 26, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, November 2, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, November 4, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, November 9, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, November 11, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, November 16, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, November 18, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, November 23, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, November 25, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, November 30, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Wednesday, December 2, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Monday, December 7, 2020
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
526

Registration is required. There are 11 seats available.

Event Organizer

Ellen Frentzen