Event box

JD813(C)/O'Brien

Dates & Times:
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, September 10, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, September 11, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, September 15, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, September 17, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, September 18, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, September 22, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, September 24, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, September 25, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, September 29, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, October 1, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, October 2, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, October 6, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, October 8, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, October 9, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, October 13, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, October 15, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, October 16, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, October 20, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, October 22, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, October 23, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, October 29, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, October 30, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, November 3, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, November 6, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, November 10, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, November 12, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, November 13, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, November 17, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, November 19, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, November 20, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, November 24, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, November 26, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, November 27, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Tuesday, December 1, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Thursday, December 3, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am, Friday, December 4, 2020
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
416

Registration is required. There are 8 seats available.

Event Organizer

Ellen Frentzen