Event box

JD 831/Evidence

Dates & Times:
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, September 17, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, September 24, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, October 1, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, October 8, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, October 15, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, October 22, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, October 29, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, November 5, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, November 12, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, November 19, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, November 26, 2020
10:40am - 12:40pm, Thursday, December 3, 2020
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
416

Registration is required. There are 9 seats available.

Event Organizer

Ellen Frentzen